Join CACCN

Chapters

CACCN chapters work with the National Board of Directors to advance the mission, vision and values of the Canadian Association of Critical Care Nurses.  Chapters make a difference for the association, their patients and families and their local communities.  Chapters provide educational opportunities and leadership at the local level. 

Chapter Information Portal

hapterChapter PresidentEmailInteract
British Columbia  Sybil Hoissbritishcolumbia@caccn.ca
Website
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Greater Edmonton Castro Ariasgreateredmonton@caccn.ca
Website
Twitter
London Regional Karina Redicklondonregional@caccn.ca
Facebook
ManitobaSara Unraumanitoba@caccn.ca Facebook
Twitter
MontrealEvelyne Dufresnemontreal@caccn.ca
New Brunswick Myriam Breaunewbrunswick@caccn.caFacebook
Newfoundland and LabradorStarlene Lundrigannewfoundland@caccn.caFacebook
Members Only Group: Facebook
Nova Scotia Michelle Carternovascotia@caccn.caFacebook
Ottawa Regional Ryan Chanottawaregional@caccn.caFacebook
Prince Edward IslandJill MacKinnonprinceedwardisland@caccn.ca
Saskatchewan Guylaine Gotchiasaskatchewan@caccn.caFacebook
Southern Alberta Chapter Christine Filipeksouthernalberta@caccn.caFacebook
TorontoTyler Glasstoronto@caccn.caWebsite
Twitter
Vancouver Island Debbi Beukesvancouverisland@caccn.caWebsite
Facebook

** Not sure of your Chapter?  Please review:   CACCN Chapter Boundaries or email caccn@caccn.ca

Chapter Executive
Wanted!

This is a volunteer position with a minimum of one year commitment commencing immediately! Chapter Executive members run the chapter, plan fun, interactive educational days/evenings, provide information to their chapter membership and promote the CACCN! Join the Chapter Executive – learn new, refresh previous or increase your skill(s) in leadership, planning, governance and more. Gain recognition from your colleagues, We value our volunteer leaders! If you are interested in putting your name forward, please contact Christine Halfkenny-Zellas, COO, CACCN National Office at caccn@caccn.ca or your chapter directly!

Join Now

Committee Members
Wanted!

This is a volunteer position with a minimum of one year commitment commencing immediately! Committee Members members run the chapter, plan fun, interactive educational days/evenings, provide information to their chapter membership and promote the CACCN! Join the Committee Members – learn new, refresh previous or increase your skill(s) in leadership, planning, governance and more. Gain recognition from your colleagues, We value our volunteer leaders! If you are interested in putting your name forward, please contact Christine Halfkenny-Zellas, COO, CACCN National Office at caccn@caccn.ca or your chapter directly!

Join Now