Join CACCN

Chapters

CACCN chapters work with the National Board of Directors to advance the mission, vision and values of the Canadian Association of Critical Care Nurses.  Chapters make a difference for the association, their patients and families and their local communities.  Chapters provide educational opportunities and leadership at the local level. 

hapterChapter BoundariesChapter PresidentEmailInteractActivities
British Columbia  Mainland BC, Yukon TerritorySybil Hoissbritishcolumbia@caccn.ca
Website
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Central Ontario
(formerly Toronto Chapter)
Toronto, GTA & surrounding communities East to Peterborough, West to Guelph, North to Collingwood; Northeast to North BayTyler Glasscentralontario@caccn.caWebsite
Twitter
Aspire Conference: REIGNITE

November 4
1000-1600 ET
via Zoom


Register today!
Eventbrite
Greater Edmonton Edmonton (area code #780)
Northwest Territories
Castro Ariasgreateredmonton@caccn.ca
Website
Twitter
London Regional London, Windsor to Kitchener, Cambridge, Waterloo, Guelph.
North to Tobermory, East to Owen Sound, Meaford, Stayner
Andrea Aikens
londonregional@caccn.ca
Chapter Executive
ManitobaManitoba
Thunder Bay, ON and areas west of Thunder Bay
Sara Unraumanitoba@caccn.ca Twitter
MontrealQuebecSusan Cameronmontreal@caccn.caChapter Executive

Website

VISIT OUR NEW WEBSITE!
New Brunswick New BrunswickMyriam Breaunewbrunswick@caccn.ca
Newfoundland and LabradorNewfoundland, LabradorPat Rodgersnewfoundland@caccn.caChapter Executive

Facebook
Members Only Group: Facebook
Nova Scotia Nova ScotiaMichelle Carternovascotia@caccn.caFacebook
Ottawa Regional Ottawa
East of Peterborough incl. Belleville/Kingston
North of North Bay, including Sudbury and area, Sault Ste Marie
East of Thunder Bay
Mary Robertsonottawaregional@caccn.caFacebook
Instagram



Prince Edward IslandPrince Edward IslandJill MacKinnonprinceedwardisland@caccn.caChapter Executive
Saskatchewan SaskatchewanGuylaine Gotchiasaskatchewan@caccn.caFacebook
Southern Alberta Chapter Calgary, Red Deer
(area code #403)
Christine Filipeksouthernalberta@caccn.caWebsite
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Vancouver Island Vancouver IslandDebbi Beukesvancouverisland@caccn.caChapter Executive

Website
Facebook

Chapter Executive
Wanted!

This is a volunteer position with a minimum of one year commitment commencing immediately! Chapter Executive members run the chapter, plan fun, interactive educational days/evenings, provide information to their chapter membership and promote the CACCN! Join the Chapter Executive – learn new, refresh previous or increase your skill(s) in leadership, planning, governance and more. Gain recognition from your colleagues, We value our volunteer leaders! If you are interested in putting your name forward, please contact Christine Halfkenny-Zellas, COO, CACCN National Office at caccn@caccn.ca or your chapter directly!

Join Now

Committee Members
Wanted!

This is a volunteer position with a minimum of one year commitment commencing immediately! Committee Members members run the chapter, plan fun, interactive educational days/evenings, provide information to their chapter membership and promote the CACCN! Join the Committee Members – learn new, refresh previous or increase your skill(s) in leadership, planning, governance and more. Gain recognition from your colleagues, We value our volunteer leaders! If you are interested in putting your name forward, please contact Christine Halfkenny-Zellas, COO, CACCN National Office at caccn@caccn.ca or your chapter directly!

Join Now