Join CACCN

Chapters

CACCN currently has 14 CACCN chapters** across Canada:

ChapterChapter PresidentEmail
British Columbia  Vininder K. Bainsbclm@caccn.ca
Greater Edmonton Castro Ariasgreateredmonton@caccn.ca
London Regional Brenda Morganlondonregional@caccn.ca
ManitobaSara Unraumanitoba@caccn.ca 
MontrealEvelyne Dufresnemontreal@caccn.ca
New Brunswick Myriam Breaunewbrunswick@caccn.ca
Newfoundland and LabradorStarlene Lundrigannewfoundland@caccn.ca
Nova Scotia Michelle Carternovascotia@caccn.ca
Ottawa Regional Ryan Chanottawaregional@caccn.ca
Prince Edward IslandJill MacKinnonprinceedwardisland@caccn.ca
Saskatchewan Guylaine Gotchiasaskatchewan@caccn.ca
Southern Alberta Chapter Sandra Goldsworthysouthernalberta@caccn.ca
TorontoVacanttoronto@caccn.ca
Vancouver Island Debbi Beukesvancouverisland@caccn.ca

** Not sure of your Chapter?  Please review:   CACCN Chapter Boundaries or email caccn@caccn.ca

Chapter Executive
Wanted!

This is a volunteer position with a minimum of one year commitment commencing immediately! Chapter Executive members run the chapter, plan fun, interactive educational days/evenings, provide information to their chapter membership and promote the CACCN! Join the Chapter Executive – learn new, refresh previous or increase your skill(s) in leadership, planning, governance and more. Gain recognition from your colleagues, We value our volunteer leaders! If you are interested in putting your name forward, please contact Christine Halfkenny-Zellas, COO, CACCN National Office at caccn@caccn.ca or your chapter directly!

Join Now

Committee Members
Wanted!

This is a volunteer position with a minimum of one year commitment commencing immediately! Committee Members members run the chapter, plan fun, interactive educational days/evenings, provide information to their chapter membership and promote the CACCN! Join the Committee Members – learn new, refresh previous or increase your skill(s) in leadership, planning, governance and more. Gain recognition from your colleagues, We value our volunteer leaders! If you are interested in putting your name forward, please contact Christine Halfkenny-Zellas, COO, CACCN National Office at caccn@caccn.ca or your chapter directly!

Join Now