Previous Award and Certification Recipients

YearAward RecipientsCertification Lists**
2023CACCN 2023 Awards CeremonyNo lists available
2022Dynamics 2022 Awards CeremonyNo lists available
2021No ceremony heldNo lists available
2020AGM Award CeremonyNo lists available
2019Dynamics 2019 Awards Ceremony Spring Fall
2018Dynamics 2018 Awards CeremonySpring Fall
2017Dynamics 2017 Awards CeremonySpring Fall
2016Dynamics 2016 Awards CeremonyAll Recipients
2015Dynamics 2015 Awards CeremonyAll Recipients
2014Dynamics 2014 Awards CeremonyAll Recipients
2013Dynamics 2013 Awards CeremonyAll Recipients
2012Dynamics 2012 Awards CeremonyAll Recipients
2011Dynamics 2011 Awards CeremonyAll Recipients
Years prior to 2011 may be found in the Canadian Journal of Critical Care Nursing (usually the Winter Edition for any given year)

** Certification Listing: Only active CACCN members at the time of receipt of the certification listing from the Canadian Nurses Association (CNA) are included on the Certification lists. Members must also provide permission for CNA to to release their contact information to their specialty association, CACCN.